• Round Trip
  • One Way
  • Multiple Destinations


Announcement of the winners of the ZETCAB Contest
2021-04-12 09:15:35

2020 ZETCAB Video, Idea Contest Winner Announced

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2020 ZETCAB Video and Idea Contest.

*The winners are announced as follows*

Excellence Award Big Hun-soo

Encouragement Award Seo Ji-min Choi Jun-seo Dong TV

Nominations Kim Hyun-jin, Choi Se-joong, Kim Jin-young, Na Yun-jin, Kim Jae-hee, Yoon Ye-hee, Lee Da-hee, Park Ji-won, Bae Jeong-rin, Kwon Seo-hyun, Yang Su-young, Park Eun-jeong, Yoo Yeon-seok, Lee Myung-hee, Kwon Ji-young, Kang Ha-ram, Jo Ha-young, Kim Min-jung, Kim Yu-jin, Bae Hong-joo, Kim Min-ju, Park Kyung-hye, Sang-Woo Oh, Yo-Han Shin, In-Hwa Kim

Prizes will be awarded through individual contact until April 30, 2021.

Announcement of winners

The winner announcement was made based on the name registered as the representative

The winners were announced after going through the confirmation process of the participants before the announcement of the contest.

Winners will be contacted individually from April 13, 2021

Information on prizes according to the contest

Grand Prize 1 Team: KRW 1,000,000 + Airplane Model

Excellence Prize 1 team: 500,000 won

Encouragement Prize 3 teams: 200,000 won each

Winner: Starbucks Online Voucher

Once again, thank you very much for your interest in ZETCAB Contest.

thank you

-All ZETCAB employees-