• Round Trip
  • One Way
  • Multiple Destinations


Major restrictions on entry and exit related to Corona 19
2020-09-21 10:32:40

Major restrictions on entry and exit related to Corona 19 <Belgium>

Update: October 30

Entry to countries outside the EU+ (EU member states, UK, Switzerland, Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein) is prohibited. Nationals and permanent residents of EU+ (Norway, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Iceland) countries and the UK who wish to return to their residence, diplomats, medical personnel, vaccine development researchers, transporters, via Belgium to return to other countries, urgent family reasons, international Refugees who want protection, essential high-ranking personnel, students, sailors, and attendance at international organizations are allowed to enter the country, but they are quarantined at home for 14 days and prohibited from attending work for 14 days (working from home).

All travelers entering high-risk areas (red areas) among EU+ countries and countries outside of the EU+ are required to undergo self-isolation and corona19 testing after entry High-risk areas (red areas) include Andorra, Bulgaria (Northeastern), Croatia (Split-Dalmatia, etc.), France (Paris, Seine-Saint-Denis, Valdemarn, etc.), Malta, Romania (Bucharest-Ilpov). Regions, etc.), and Spain (Aragon, Madrid, Basque Country, etc.). However, only tests received at diagnostic centers in Belgium are valid. If the planned stay is less than 48 hours, no inspection is required.

Regardless of the location and means of travel, you will be required to submit a location information form upon entry.