• Round Trip
  • One Way
  • Multiple Destinations


Major restrictions on entry and exit related to COVID-19
2020-09-21 10:27:43

Major restrictions on entry and exit related to COVID-19 <Spain>

Update: October 30

All foreigners are prohibited from entering Spain. However, from July 1, 2020, applicable regulations apply to travelers departing from EU member states, Schengen countries, Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom and Uruguay. Does not. In addition, those engaged in the transportation of goods, diplomats and consular officers for the purpose of performing official duties certified by the Spanish authorities, and residents of the Spanish territory are not covered by these regulations. All travelers entering from countries/regions other than those listed above will be subject to quarantine for 14 days. In addition, all travelers entering Spain by air must complete an online Special Quarantine Report (FCS) prior to departure. Site URL: https://www.spth.gob.es/create